UNV Intercoms & Video Doorbells

Shop Uniview UNV video intercoms and doorbells at CCTV Guru. Compare complete door-entry kits, a 7-inch indoor touchscreen and a dual-camera Wi-Fi doorbell. Choose the equipment around your entrance, existing cabling and how you want to answer visitors.

Choose the right UNV door-entry solution

Product Choose it for Check before ordering
KIT/201S/372S/NSW2020 An IP intercom kit with an OEU-201S-HMK-W door station, OEI-372S-H-W indoor monitor and NSW2020-6T-POE-IN PoE switch. Plan power and network connections. Wi-Fi capability does not remove the need for power.
KIT/201S-Z/372S/NSW2020 A door-entry package with an OEU-201S-HMK-Z door station, 7-inch OEI-372S-series indoor monitor and PoE switch. Check the exact kit components and door-station wiring. Locks, lock power and installation cabling need separate planning.
OEI-372S-H-W indoor station A 7-inch touchscreen for answering calls from a compatible Uniview door station and controlling a linked entrance. It is an indoor monitor, not a complete intercom kit. Confirm door-station compatibility and supply PoE or 12V DC power.
ED-525B-WB Wi-Fi doorbell Front-door visitor calling and doorstep/package viewing using separate 3MP and 2MP cameras. Wi-Fi handles data; the doorbell needs a suitable wired AC supply matched to the chime arrangement. Do not treat it as a battery-only doorbell.
0250T0P3 video intercom kit An IP video intercom package with a 7-inch indoor monitor and PoE switch. Compare the exact kit reference and included components and mounting accessories with the other packages before ordering.

Plan your installation

  • Door entry or visitor notifications: a lock-controlling intercom system and a video doorbell serve different installation needs. Check the functions of the exact model.
  • Network and power: use supported PoE or DC power for compatible intercom stations. The ED-525B-WB has its own AC-power requirements. Follow each product's wiring guide.
  • Electric locks: confirm lock type, control connections and power requirements. A PoE connection to the intercom is not confirmation that the lock can be powered from it.
  • Existing equipment: match door stations, indoor monitors and firmware. Sharing a brand or having an Ethernet port does not guarantee compatibility.

Need help choosing? Send us your entrance requirements and existing model numbers. We can help identify a suitable system and the additional parts to check.

Frequently asked questions

Should I buy a complete kit or individual components?

A kit gives you the listed door station, indoor monitor and switch together. Choose individual components when adding to an existing compatible system, and check model compatibility before ordering.

Does Wi-Fi mean there are no power cables?

No. Wi-Fi carries network data. The OEI-372S-H-W indoor station still requires PoE or 12V DC. The ED-525B-WB doorbell requires a suitable wired AC supply.

Can any UNV monitor work with any UNV doorbell or door station?

Do not assume universal compatibility. Check the manufacturer's supported models, protocols and firmware for the combination you want to use.

Are electric locks and installation materials included?

Check the exact kit's contents. A compatible electric lock, lock power supply, network cabling and installation work may be additional requirements.

Is the ED-525B-WB a rechargeable battery doorbell?

No. It requires wired AC power. Its manufacturer lists a small rechargeable battery in the mechanical-chime power kit; this is not a battery-only power supply for the doorbell.

Manufacturer resources

Read OEI-372S-H-W specifications and ED-525B-WB specifications. Kit-specific manuals and component details are linked on each product page.

Explore more Uniview UNV products or compare other video intercom systems.

5 products

  • Uniview 0250T0P3 7-Inch IP Video Intercom Kit with PoE Switch — product view OEU-201S-HMK-Z door station included in the UNV 0250T0P3 intercom kit — official manufacturer image

    UNV Uniview 0250T0P3 7-Inch IP Video Intercom Kit with PoE Switch

    UNV · VIDEO INTERCOM KITSUniview 0250T0P3 7-Inch IP Video Intercom Kit with PoE Switch See visitors, speak before opening the door and manage access from a 7-inch indoor screen. This Uniview IP video intercom kit combines the OEU-201S-HMK-Z door station, OEI-372S-H-W-Z Wi-Fi indoor monitor and NSW2020-6T-POE-IN PoE switch in one coordinated package. Kit reference 0250T0P3 / KIT/201S-Z/372S-W/NSW2020 Door station OEU-201S-HMK-Z with metal front panel Indoor monitor OEI-372S-H-W-Z, 7-inch, 1024 × 600 Network switch NSW2020-6T-POE-IN, 4 PoE ports plus 2 uplinks What’s in the box — included component SKUs Manufacturer kit reference: KIT/201S-Z/372S-W/NSW2020. Sold here as 0250T0P3. Component SKU Included item Quantity OEU-201S-HMK-Z Outdoor door station with metal front panel, IC card reader and adaptive IR illumination 1 OEI-372S-H-W-Z 7-inch Wi-Fi indoor monitor with 1024 × 600 touchscreen 1 NSW2020-6T-POE-IN 6-port 100 Mbps switch: 4 PoE ports plus 2 network uplinks 1 EP-CS201-Z-NB Metal wall-mount box 1 EP-CSS201-Z-NB Metal and PC recess-mount accessory 1 Not specified in manufacturer datasheet 32 GB TF/microSD memory card 1 The mounting accessories provide wall and recessed installation options. Select the appropriate mounting method for your entrance. Designed for your installation A practical choice for a new front entrance or an IP intercom upgrade where a wired connection to the outdoor station can be installed. The indoor monitor adds Wi-Fi connectivity, while the included PoE switch distributes power and network connectivity to compatible devices. Switch speed 10/100 Mbps PoE budget 60 W total, up to 30 W per port Access control Up to 10,000 cards at the door station Door viewing angle 124.3° horizontal Technical Specifications Model 0250T0P3 Kit reference 0250T0P3 / KIT/201S-Z/372S-W/NSW2020 Door station OEU-201S-HMK-Z with metal front panel Indoor monitor OEI-372S-H-W-Z, 7-inch, 1024 × 600 Network switch NSW2020-6T-POE-IN, 4 PoE ports plus 2 uplinks Switch speed 10/100 Mbps PoE budget 60 W total, up to 30 W per port Access control Up to 10,000 cards at the door station Door viewing angle 124.3° horizontal Door protection IP65 when correctly sealed, IK08 Power 12 VDC or compatible PoE for door station and monitor Included accessories EP-CS201-Z-NB wall box, EP-CSS201-Z-NB recessed mount, 32 GB TF card Indoor placement Indoor monitor is not weatherproof How the kit works See and speak before opening The metal-front OEU-201S-HMK-Z door station combines a call button, microphone, speaker and IC card reader. Its 124.3° horizontal view helps cover the entrance, while adaptive infrared illumination supports low-light viewing. The station supports up to 10,000 cards; access cards are not listed among the supplied kit components. A dedicated indoor answering point The OEI-372S-H-W-Z provides a 7-inch 1024 × 600 touchscreen with noise suppression, echo cancellation and automatic gain control. Answer calls, view connected door stations and send a remote opening signal to the door station. Wi-Fi is supported for the monitor’s network connection. Power and network in one cable The included NSW2020-6T-POE-IN supplies compatible devices over Ethernet, with four PoE ports, two uplinks and a 60 W shared PoE budget. Its metal, fanless enclosure suits indoor installation. Standard port speed is 100 Mbps; it is not a Gigabit switch. Setup and compatibility Plan Ethernet cabling from the outdoor station to the PoE switch and place the monitor and switch in a suitable indoor location. Power the supplied monitor and door station using compatible PoE or the specified 12 VDC supply. Monitor Wi-Fi does not remove its power requirement. Choose the supplied wall or recess mounting accessory, then seal the outdoor station exactly as directed in the installation guide to maintain IP65 protection. Have your installer check the electric lock, separate lock power requirements, exit button, door wiring and network configuration. These items are not listed in the kit components. Commission and test calling, two-way audio and any door-release function before handover. Additional stations and integrations require exact model and firmware compatibility checks; the supplied stations use Uniview’s private protocol. Optional installation add-ons Allow for correctly specified Ethernet cabling and patch leads, plus lock hardware suitable for your door. Electric locks, power supplies and release buttons must be selected for the installation. Contact CCTV Guru if you need help checking your proposed hardware. Official resources Uniview kit datasheet — components, specifications and dimensions (PDF) Frequently asked questions Which SKUs come with the 0250T0P3 kit? One each of OEU-201S-HMK-Z, OEI-372S-H-W-Z, NSW2020-6T-POE-IN, EP-CS201-Z-NB and EP-CSS201-Z-NB, plus one 32 GB TF/microSD card. Uniview does not specify a separate SKU for the supplied memory card in the kit datasheet. The manufacturer kit reference is KIT/201S-Z/372S-W/NSW2020. Is this a completely wireless intercom kit? No. The outdoor station uses a wired Ethernet connection. The indoor monitor supports Wi-Fi for network connectivity, but still needs power from 12 VDC or compatible PoE. A PoE-powered monitor also needs an Ethernet cable. Does the outdoor station use infrared at night? Yes. The OEU-201S-HMK-Z specification lists adaptive IR supplementary illumination. The datasheet does not list a warm-light illuminator for this door station. Are the lock and installation cabling supplied? They are not listed in the manufacturer's kit components. Plan a suitable electric lock, any required lock power supply, exit button and Ethernet cabling with your installer. The intercom's PoE supply should not be assumed to power the electric lock. Can I use any brand of indoor monitor? Do not assume cross-brand compatibility. Uniview specifies its private protocol for the supplied door station and monitor. Confirm exact models and firmware before adding extra stations or integrating other equipment. Is the kit suitable for outdoor installation? The door station is rated IP65 and IK08. IP65 requires waterproof sealing at the gap between the station and wall as directed in the quick guide. The indoor monitor is for indoor use; the switch has a 0–40°C operating range. What is the PoE switch capacity? The NSW2020-6T-POE-IN provides four 100 Mbps PoE ports and two 100 Mbps uplinks, with a 60 W total PoE budget and up to 30 W on an individual port. The total connected load must stay within the overall budget.

    $389.00

  • Uniview ED-525B-WB 5MP wireless bullet IP security camera in white with external Wi-Fi antenna. Front view of the Uniview ED-525B-WB camera showing 2.8mm fixed lens and integrated IR illuminators.

    UNV Uniview UNV ED-525B-WB Dual-Camera Wi-Fi Video Doorbell — 3MP+2MP, Package Detection, Wi-Fi 6

    Uniview UNV · Video DoorbellUniview UNV ED-525B-WB Dual-Camera Wi-Fi Video Doorbell — 3MP+2MP, Package Detection, Wi-Fi 6 The Uniview ED-525B-WB pairs a 3MP visitor camera with a 2MP downward-facing camera for package monitoring. It offers two-way audio, built-in 8 GB storage, package detection and dual-band Wi-Fi 6. Select a transformer compatible with the chime configuration and follow the wiring guide before using the call button. Specifications Model ED-525B-WB Cameras 3MP main visitor camera + 2MP ground/package camera Main Field of View 116° horizontal / 82.5° vertical Ground Camera Field of View 96.8° horizontal / 52.6° vertical Night Vision IR up to 5 m; white light up to 2 m WDR Main 80 dB / sub 58 dB; HDR and DWDR supported Detection Motion, human-body and package detection Audio Built-in microphone and speaker; two-way audio Storage 8 GB built-in eMMC Wireless Dual-band 2.4/5 GHz Wi-Fi 6 (802.11 b/g/n/ax); integrated BLE Integration UNV-Link app and Uniview NVR; Uniview private protocol Power Wireless chime: 12 VAC / 12 VA or 24 VAC / 12 VA. Mechanical chime: 24 VAC / 26 VA Installation Requirement Connect the mechanical chime before pressing the call button. Follow the manufacturer wiring guide to prevent damage. Power Kit 240 mAh lithium battery for mechanical-chime power kit Protection IP65 Operating Temperature −30°C to 60°C Dimensions 55.8 × 156.5 × 27.9 mm Weight 142 g net Warranty (Australia) 3 years · CCTV Guru Australia Downloads Manufacturer specifications Datasheet Quick Guide Frequently Asked Questions Why are there two cameras?3MP main visitor camera + 2MP ground/package camera. The downward camera helps monitor packages near the doorstep. Is this a battery-only doorbell?No. It requires wired AC power matched to the chime: Wireless chime: 12 VAC / 12 VA or 24 VAC / 12 VA. Mechanical chime: 24 VAC / 26 VA. The small battery belongs to the mechanical-chime power kit. What should I check before installation?Connect the mechanical chime before pressing the call button. Follow the manufacturer wiring guide to prevent damage. Does it need a memory card?It has 8 GB built-in eMMC storage. Can I speak to visitors?Yes. Its built-in microphone and speaker provide two-way audio using the compatible Uniview system. Which wireless networks does it support?Dual-band 2.4/5 GHz Wi-Fi 6 (802.11 b/g/n/ax); integrated BLE. Is it weather resistant?It is rated IP65 and operates from −30°C to 60°C. Seal and install it as directed. 3-Year AU Warranty Fast AU-Wide Shipping AU Tech Support

    $159.00

  • Uniview KIT/201S-Z/372S/NSW2020 complete IP video intercom kit including outdoor door station, indoor monitor, and PoE switch.

    UNV Uniview UNV IP Video Intercom Kit — Outdoor Station + 7" Indoor Monitor + PoE Switch

    Uniview UNV · IP Video Intercom KitUniview UNV IP Video Intercom Kit — Outdoor Station + 7" Indoor Monitor + PoE Switch This Uniview IP video-intercom kit combines an OEU-201S-HMK-Z door station, a 7-inch OEI-372S series indoor monitor and an NSW2020-6T-POE-IN PoE switch. It provides visitor calling, two-way conversation and door-release control. The PoE switch powers the stations; cabling, a compatible electric lock and any required lock power supply complete the installation. Specifications Kit SKU KIT/201S-Z/372S/NSW2020 Door Station OEU-201S-HMK-Z; adaptive IR, DWDR, 124.3° horizontal field of view, built-in microphone and speaker Access Control 13.56 MHz IC card reader; up to 10,000 cards; 2 door-lock interfaces Door Station Protection IP65 / IK08. Apply waterproof glue between the device and wall according to the guide. Indoor Monitor OEI-372S series 7-inch, 1024 × 600 touchscreen; Wi-Fi 4 / 2.4 GHz, 100 Mbps Ethernet, mic and speaker PoE Switch NSW2020-6T-POE-IN; 6 × 100 Mbps ports, including 4 PoE ports and 2 uplinks Switch PoE IEEE 802.3af/at; 60 W total, up to 30 W per port Switch Modes Default and Extend. Up to 250 m with suitable cable and devices in Extend mode at 10 Mbps Switch Power DC 48/51 V from an AC 100–240 V adapter Stations Power DC 12 V ±25% or IEEE 802.3af PoE; each station <10 W Lock Power Use a suitable lock power supply; Uniview recommends a dedicated access-control power supply for a magnetic lock Warranty (Australia) 3 years · CCTV Guru Australia Downloads Manufacturer Z-series kit reference Door station specifications Frequently Asked Questions What is included?OEU-201S-HMK-Z; adaptive IR, DWDR, 124.3° horizontal field of view, built-in microphone and speaker. Indoor monitor: OEI-372S series 7-inch, 1024 × 600 touchscreen; Wi-Fi 4 / 2.4 GHz, 100 Mbps Ethernet, mic and speaker. Switch: NSW2020-6T-POE-IN; 6 × 100 Mbps ports, including 4 PoE ports and 2 uplinks. How are the stations powered?DC 12 V ±25% or IEEE 802.3af PoE; each station <10 W. The switch needs its own power adapter. Does PoE also power the electric lock?Use a suitable lock power supply; Uniview recommends a dedicated access-control power supply for a magnetic lock. What is the PoE budget?IEEE 802.3af/at; 60 W total, up to 30 W per port. How does the 250 m mode work?Default and Extend. Up to 250 m with suitable cable and devices in Extend mode at 10 Mbps. Confirm the connected device is supported at the reduced speed. Is the whole kit suitable outdoors?IP65 / IK08. Apply waterproof glue between the device and wall according to the guide. The indoor monitor and switch must be installed indoors. Can residents use access cards?13.56 MHz IC card reader; up to 10,000 cards; 2 door-lock interfaces. 3-Year AU Warranty Fast AU-Wide Shipping AU Tech Support

    $329.00

  • Front view of Uniview UNV KIT/201S/372S/NSW2020 complete video intercom kit Uniview UNV OEI-372S-H-W 7-inch indoor monitor with touchscreen and Wi-Fi support

    UNV Uniview UNV KIT/201S/372S/NSW2020 Video Intercom & PoE Switch Kit

    Uniview UNV KIT/201S/372S/NSW2020 Video Intercom & PoE Switch Kit The Uniview UNV KIT/201S/372S/NSW2020 is a complete video intercom solution featuring a door station, 7-inch indoor touchscreen monitor, and a 6-port PoE switch. With Wi-Fi support, tamper alarms, HD video, and IP65/IK08 protection, this kit provides secure and convenient communication for residential or commercial entry systems. Kit Components OEU-201S-HMK-W – Outdoor door station with 2MP camera, IR illumination, IC card reader, IP65, IK08, PoE/Wi-Fi OEI-372S-H-W – 7-inch indoor station with 1024×600 HD touchscreen, built-in mic & speaker, Wi-Fi, PoE NSW2020-6T-POE-IN – 6-port PoE switch (4 PoE + 2 uplink), 60W max PoE budget, VLAN/Extend mode, 250m transmission 32GB TF card included Key Features 2MP door station camera with wide FOV (124° H / 67.5° V / 147° D) Supports call, intercom, remote unlock, and app integration Built-in mic & speaker with noise suppression and echo cancellation 7″ indoor TFT LCD (1024×600), supports live view of door stations and cameras Up to 20 linked devices, including NVRs, doorbells, and IP cameras 6-port PoE switch with VLAN isolation, extend mode up to 250m, and priority ports Durable design with IP65 weatherproofing and IK08 vandal protection Edge storage with 32GB TF card (expandable) Technical Specifications Brand / Model (SKU) Uniview UNV / KIT/201S/372S/NSW2020 Outdoor Station OEU-201S-HMK-W / 2MP, IR, IP65, IK08, PoE/Wi-Fi, IC card reader Indoor Station OEI-372S-H-W / 7″ TFT LCD 1024×600, built-in mic & speaker, PoE/Wi-Fi PoE Switch NSW2020-6T-POE-IN / 6-port, 4 PoE, 60W budget, VLAN/Extend Storage 32GB TF card included (expandable) Power Supply DC 12V ±25% / IEEE 802.3af PoE Operating Temp Outdoor station: -30°C ~ 60°C / Indoor station: -10°C ~ 55°C Ingress Protection Outdoor station: IP65 / IK08 What’s Included OEU-201S-HMK-W Outdoor Door Station OEI-372S-H-W Indoor Touchscreen Station NSW2020-6T-POE-IN 6-Port PoE Switch 32GB TF Card Mounting accessories & quick start guide More Information UNV KIT/201S/372S/NSW2020 DatasheetUNV Intercom Quick Guide & User Manual

    $339.00

  • Uniview OEI-372S-H-W indoor video intercom monitor with touchscreen display in white. Side profile showing the slim wall-mount design of the Uniview OEI-372S-H-W indoor station.

    UNV Uniview UNV OEI-372S-H-W 7" Touch-Screen Intercom Indoor Station — White, PoE/Wi-Fi

    Uniview UNV · Intercom Indoor StationUniview UNV OEI-372S-H-W 7" Touch-Screen Intercom Indoor Station — White, PoE/Wi-Fi The Uniview OEI-372S-H-W is a white 7-inch touchscreen indoor station for a compatible Uniview video-intercom system. Residents can answer door-station calls, speak to visitors, view linked cameras and send a door-release signal. It connects through Ethernet or 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi and still needs PoE or DC power. Specifications Model OEI-372S-H-W Screen 7-inch TFT LCD touchscreen, 1024 × 600 Functions Video intercom, camera monitoring, remote and one-key door opening of linked door stations Audio Built-in omnidirectional microphone and speaker; noise suppression, echo cancellation and AGC Network 100 Mbps Ethernet; 2.4 GHz Wi-Fi 4 Power DC 12 V ±25% or standard IEEE 802.3af PoE; <10 W Interfaces RS485; 8 I/O inputs; 2 I/O outputs; TF card slot System Capacity 20 connected devices including cameras, entrance stations, doorbells and up to 2 NVRs; 19 extension indoor stations; 200 screenshots; 200 zone alarms Protocol Uniview private protocol Housing White ABS and glass panel Mount Indoor wall mount Dimensions 193 × 143 × 25 mm Weight 360 g Operating Temperature −10°C to 55°C Warranty (Australia) 3 years · CCTV Guru Australia Downloads Manufacturer specifications Datasheet User Manual Quick Guide Frequently Asked Questions What does the indoor station do?Video intercom, camera monitoring, remote and one-key door opening of linked door stations. Can it run on Wi-Fi without a power cable?Wi-Fi carries data. The station still requires DC 12 V or IEEE 802.3af PoE power. What screen does it have?7-inch TFT LCD touchscreen, 1024 × 600. Can I add more stations?20 connected devices including cameras, entrance stations, doorbells and up to 2 NVRs; 19 extension indoor stations; 200 screenshots; 200 zone alarms. Can it unlock the door?It sends remote or one-key opening commands to a linked door station. A compatible lock and suitable lock power supply are required. Where does it mount?Indoor wall mount; 193 × 143 × 25 mm. 3-Year AU Warranty Fast AU-Wide Shipping AU Tech Support

    $149.00

The Best Security Brands