UNV · VIDEO INTERCOM KITSUniview 0250T0P3 7-Inch IP Video Intercom Kit with PoE Switch
See visitors, speak before opening the door and manage access from a 7-inch indoor screen. This Uniview IP video intercom kit combines the OEU-201S-HMK-Z door station, OEI-372S-H-W-Z Wi-Fi indoor monitor and NSW2020-6T-POE-IN PoE switch in one coordinated package.
Kit reference
0250T0P3 / KIT/201S-Z/372S-W/NSW2020
Door station
OEU-201S-HMK-Z with metal front panel
Indoor monitor
OEI-372S-H-W-Z, 7-inch, 1024 × 600
Network switch
NSW2020-6T-POE-IN, 4 PoE ports plus 2 uplinks
What’s in the box — included component SKUs
Manufacturer kit reference: KIT/201S-Z/372S-W/NSW2020. Sold here as 0250T0P3.
Component SKU
Included item
Quantity
OEU-201S-HMK-Z
Outdoor door station with metal front panel, IC card reader and adaptive IR illumination
1
OEI-372S-H-W-Z
7-inch Wi-Fi indoor monitor with 1024 × 600 touchscreen
1
NSW2020-6T-POE-IN
6-port 100 Mbps switch: 4 PoE ports plus 2 network uplinks
1
EP-CS201-Z-NB
Metal wall-mount box
1
EP-CSS201-Z-NB
Metal and PC recess-mount accessory
1
Not specified in manufacturer datasheet
32 GB TF/microSD memory card
1
The mounting accessories provide wall and recessed installation options. Select the appropriate mounting method for your entrance.
Designed for your installation
A practical choice for a new front entrance or an IP intercom upgrade where a wired connection to the outdoor station can be installed. The indoor monitor adds Wi-Fi connectivity, while the included PoE switch distributes power and network connectivity to compatible devices.
Switch speed
10/100 Mbps
PoE budget
60 W total, up to 30 W per port
Access control
Up to 10,000 cards at the door station
Door viewing angle
124.3° horizontal
Technical Specifications
Model
0250T0P3
Kit reference
0250T0P3 / KIT/201S-Z/372S-W/NSW2020
Door station
OEU-201S-HMK-Z with metal front panel
Indoor monitor
OEI-372S-H-W-Z, 7-inch, 1024 × 600
Network switch
NSW2020-6T-POE-IN, 4 PoE ports plus 2 uplinks
Switch speed
10/100 Mbps
PoE budget
60 W total, up to 30 W per port
Access control
Up to 10,000 cards at the door station
Door viewing angle
124.3° horizontal
Door protection
IP65 when correctly sealed, IK08
Power
12 VDC or compatible PoE for door station and monitor
Included accessories
EP-CS201-Z-NB wall box, EP-CSS201-Z-NB recessed mount, 32 GB TF card
Indoor placement
Indoor monitor is not weatherproof
How the kit works
See and speak before opening
The metal-front OEU-201S-HMK-Z door station combines a call button, microphone, speaker and IC card reader. Its 124.3° horizontal view helps cover the entrance, while adaptive infrared illumination supports low-light viewing. The station supports up to 10,000 cards; access cards are not listed among the supplied kit components.
A dedicated indoor answering point
The OEI-372S-H-W-Z provides a 7-inch 1024 × 600 touchscreen with noise suppression, echo cancellation and automatic gain control. Answer calls, view connected door stations and send a remote opening signal to the door station. Wi-Fi is supported for the monitor’s network connection.
Power and network in one cable
The included NSW2020-6T-POE-IN supplies compatible devices over Ethernet, with four PoE ports, two uplinks and a 60 W shared PoE budget. Its metal, fanless enclosure suits indoor installation. Standard port speed is 100 Mbps; it is not a Gigabit switch.
Setup and compatibility
Plan Ethernet cabling from the outdoor station to the PoE switch and place the monitor and switch in a suitable indoor location.
Power the supplied monitor and door station using compatible PoE or the specified 12 VDC supply. Monitor Wi-Fi does not remove its power requirement.
Choose the supplied wall or recess mounting accessory, then seal the outdoor station exactly as directed in the installation guide to maintain IP65 protection.
Have your installer check the electric lock, separate lock power requirements, exit button, door wiring and network configuration. These items are not listed in the kit components.
Commission and test calling, two-way audio and any door-release function before handover. Additional stations and integrations require exact model and firmware compatibility checks; the supplied stations use Uniview’s private protocol.
Optional installation add-ons
Allow for correctly specified Ethernet cabling and patch leads, plus lock hardware suitable for your door. Electric locks, power supplies and release buttons must be selected for the installation. Contact CCTV Guru if you need help checking your proposed hardware.
Official resources
Uniview kit datasheet — components, specifications and dimensions (PDF)
Frequently asked questions
Which SKUs come with the 0250T0P3 kit?
One each of OEU-201S-HMK-Z, OEI-372S-H-W-Z, NSW2020-6T-POE-IN, EP-CS201-Z-NB and EP-CSS201-Z-NB, plus one 32 GB TF/microSD card. Uniview does not specify a separate SKU for the supplied memory card in the kit datasheet. The manufacturer kit reference is KIT/201S-Z/372S-W/NSW2020.
Is this a completely wireless intercom kit?
No. The outdoor station uses a wired Ethernet connection. The indoor monitor supports Wi-Fi for network connectivity, but still needs power from 12 VDC or compatible PoE. A PoE-powered monitor also needs an Ethernet cable.
Does the outdoor station use infrared at night?
Yes. The OEU-201S-HMK-Z specification lists adaptive IR supplementary illumination. The datasheet does not list a warm-light illuminator for this door station.
Are the lock and installation cabling supplied?
They are not listed in the manufacturer's kit components. Plan a suitable electric lock, any required lock power supply, exit button and Ethernet cabling with your installer. The intercom's PoE supply should not be assumed to power the electric lock.
Can I use any brand of indoor monitor?
Do not assume cross-brand compatibility. Uniview specifies its private protocol for the supplied door station and monitor. Confirm exact models and firmware before adding extra stations or integrating other equipment.
Is the kit suitable for outdoor installation?
The door station is rated IP65 and IK08. IP65 requires waterproof sealing at the gap between the station and wall as directed in the quick guide. The indoor monitor is for indoor use; the switch has a 0–40°C operating range.
What is the PoE switch capacity?
The NSW2020-6T-POE-IN provides four 100 Mbps PoE ports and two 100 Mbps uplinks, with a 60 W total PoE budget and up to 30 W on an individual port. The total connected load must stay within the overall budget.
Read
more
less